Departments Roster Print

DepartmentAddressContact
Email & Phone
Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission3900 Drane Field Road
Lakeland, FL 33811

www.MyFWC.com

Department Head: Captain Joseph Brooks

Department Contact: Jessica Rivera-Gutierrez

Contact Email: Jessica.Rivera-Gutierrez@MyFWC.com
Contact Phone: (863) 648-3835
Contact Fax: (863) 701-1247
Lakeland Fire Department701 East Main Street
Lakeland, FL 33801

www.lakelandgov.net

Department Head: Fire Chief Douglas E Riley

Department Contact: Assistant Michael Williams

Janel Vasallo janel.vasallo@lakelandgov.net
Michael Williams Michael.williams@lakelandgov.net
lfdadmin@lakelandgov.net

Contact Email: douglas.riley@lakelandgov.net

Contact Phone: (863) 834-8200
Contact Fax: (863) 834-8295

Lakeland Police Department219 N. Massachusetts Ave.
Lakeland, FL 33801

www.lakelandgov.net

Department Head: Chief Ruben Garcia
ruben.garcia@lakelandgov.net

Capt. Hans Lehman – Nominations for Awards
hans.lehman@lakelandgov.net

Department Contact: Carol.Ratcliff, Administrative Assistant to Chief

Department Head Email: Ruben.Garcia@lakelandgov.net

Contact Email: Carol.Ratcliff@lakelandgov.net
Contact Phone: (863) 834-6907
Contact Fax: (863) 834-6931

Polk County Fire RescueP.O. Box 1458
2470 E Clower Lane
Bartow, FL 33830-1458

www.polkfl.com

Department Head: Robert Weech, Fiire Chief

Department Contact: Rick Parnell, Deputy Fire Chief

Department 2 Contact: Rosa LaLonde, Public Education Officer

RobertWeech@polk-County.net
Work: 863-519-7350

Contact Email: RickParnell@polk-County.net
Contact Phone: (863) 519-7354 Cell: 863-777-4401

Contact 2 Email: RosaLalonde@polk-county.net
Contact 2 Phone: (863) 519-3473

)

Polk County Sheriff’s Office1891 Jim Keene Blvd.
Winter Haven, FL 33880

www.polksheriff.org

Department Head: Sheriff Grady Judd

Department Contact: Monica Villanueva
Department Contact: Tina Ward

Department Head Email: MVillanueva@ polksheriff.org
Contact Phone: 863-298-6363

Contact Email: tward@polksheriff.org
Contact Phone: (863) 298-6647
Contact Fax: (863) 298-6518

Florida Forestry Service5745 S Florida Ave
Lakeland, FL 33813
www.fdac.gov
William “Todd” ChlandaContact Email: William.chlanda@fdac.gov

Contact Cell Phone: (863) 940-6711