If you’d like to update your member information on our roster, please click here and mail us a copy of your request.

AffiliationMember NameAddressPhone
SecretaryDennis Hollingsworth
dennish@mullinginsurance.com
5011 Lancelot
Lakeland, FL 33813-3037
Cell: (863) 521-4331
Work: (863) 521-4331
TreasurerBob Swann
8534 Gibson Oaks Dr.,
Lakeland, FL 33809
Home: (863) 853-7980
Cell: (863) 209-6519
Matt Brown
Event Coordinator
Public Relations
Matt.Brown@lakelandgov.netLakeland Fire Department
701 E Main Street
Lakeland, FL 33801
Cell: 863-860-0764
51st PRT PresidentJim LePere311 S Florida Ave
Lakeland, FL 33801

Home: 1815 Sandy Knoll Cir S
Lakeland, FL 33813

Cell: (863) 559-6653
Fax 863-688-8908
Work: 863-686-4163
PRT CoordinatorMatt Brown

Assistant Coordinator – Brockman Self

Matt Brown
3167 Oakpark Drive
Lakeland, FL 33803
Matt: 863-860-0764

Brock Work: (863) 581-2141

College Education Student Awards Program
CESAP
Bob Swann8534 Gibson Oaks Drive, Lakeland, FL 33809Rswann720@yahoo.com
863-853-7980
Citrus Center Kiwanis Kathryn Koch – President Elect
Kathryn.koch@lanierupshaw.com

Mike Westbrook, VP
miwe55@earthlink.net

P.O. Box 8954,
Lakeland, FL 33806-8954
Kathryn Cell: 863-904-7409

Mike cell: 863-698-9784

Lakeland Dixieland LionsBill Jakes

wejakes@verizon.net

3691 Highland Fairways Blvd
Lakeland, FL 33810
Ph: (863) 853-1860
Cell: 863-255-3625
Kiwanis Club of Lakeland Florida IncBrian Dockery
brian@citizencreditrepair.com

Alt: Karen Houtz
Khoutz@my100bank.com

P O Box 5146
Lakeland, FL 33807
Brian Cell: 863-255-3283

Karen Cell: (863) 370-2432

The North Lakeland Kiwanis ClubRob Crowder, President

tresinc@aol.com

Lakeland, FL
HOME: 863-225-5766
Lakeland Christina Rotary Representative: Jane Hammond

jane.hammond@elderpoint.org

P.O. Box 2506,
Lakeland, FL 33806
Jane Cell: (863) 255-7965
Rotary Club of Lakeland Tigertown IncZach Burek
Zach.burek@tigers.com

Erin Golotko
egolotko@walltitus.com

2301 Lakeland Hills Blvd.,
Lakeland, FL 33805
Zach Berek 863-838-1703

Erin Golotko 863-617-4708

Lakeland Rotary ClubCarol Wallace
cwallace@mclements.com

310 E Main Street
Lakeland, FL 33801
Cell (205)-310-8383
Rotary Club of Lakeland NorthJose Martinez
Jose@insurewithbarfield.com

P.O. Box 362,
Lakeland, FL 33802-0362

Jose Martinez
863-683-5380

Lakeland South RotaryKevin McWilliams, President

Kevin.McWilliams@ampf.cvom

Matt Mucci
mm179w@att.com

Lee Earls, Alternate

LeeEEarls@gmail.com

P.O. Box 2602
Lakeland, FL 33806

Cell for Kevin: 727-207-3806

Cell for Matt: 863-582-2310

Cell for Lee 239-246-2312

The Sertoma Club LakelandCharles Lake
charleslake@hotmail.com

Rex Perry
rperry@bgclm.org

2317 Buckingham Ave.,
Lakeland, FL 33803
Home: (863) 683-4508